Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Give Me Glow Cosmetics Christmas Morning Palette

December 7, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

?ANOTHER LOOK?
Here is the reveal of the @givemeglowcosmetics Christmas Morning from their first ever Holiday Collection that will be launching 12/7 at 10AM PST/ 12PM CST/1PM EST
.
?? It will include an 8pc eyeshadow palette ($36) called “Christmas Morning”
3 “Falling Glow” Highlighters
3 Liquid Lipsticks:
Miss December
1 Vivid Lip Paint
Who’s excited?
.
? @givemeglowcosmetics
.
via @beautyfxbyceleste

Details

Date:
December 7, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
http://www.givemeglowcosmetics.com

Venue

Give Me Glow Cosmetics

Organizer

Give Me Glow Cosmetics